6. marraskuuta 2022

Useful Links

Personal Journal
USEFUL LINKS
by Ananda Virgiana P. D.
.
Through the power of the Internet at the moment we may find so many useful links that are currently being as source of references, but there are also bunch of underrated links which is equally great too.
Here are some useful links that contain websites, field guides, research publications, and many more.
Please let me know if you have some to be shared and haven't included here yet, thanks!
.
BASIC
GBIF https://www.gbif.org/
Catalogue of Life https://www.catalogueoflife.org/annual-checklist/2018/
Globi (Biotic Interaction) https://www.globalbioticinteractions.org/
Novataxa (New Species) http://novataxa.blogspot.com/
MAPS mindat.org https://www.mindat.org/feature-6264844.html
Singapore National Parks https://www.nparks.gov.sg/
BOLD System of Arthropods http://v3.boldsystems.org/index.php/TaxBrowser_Taxonpage?taxid=20
.
INSECTS
WOL World Odonata List https://www2.pugetsound.edu/academics/academic-resources/slater-museum/biodiversity-resources/dragonflies/world-odonata-list2/?fbclid=IwAR3LRcDJ4xPOQ1Zv4-LQrWMmPLyOQLGdNu1M4tHEqjMAVNdE8yk0FvS8y-A
OC Odonata Central https://www.odonatacentral.org/#/
Odonata of Indonesia https://www.inaturalist.org/check_lists/4342242-Odonata-of-Indonesia
IDF International Dragonfly Fund Report https://www.dragonflyfund.org/de/idf-report.html
Butterfly of India https://www.ifoundbutterflies.org/node/14
Butterfly of Singapore (Life Cycle, etc.) https://butterflycircle.blogspot.com/
Butterfly of Singapore Checklist http://checklist.butterflycircle.com/
World Mantodea Species Online http://mantodea.speciesfile.org/HomePage/Mantodea/HomePage.aspx
2019 Insecta of Indonesia https://rainforests.mongabay.com/biodiversity/en/indonesia/INSECTA.html
.
ARACHNIDS
World Arachnid Catalog https://wac.nmbe.ch/?fbclid=IwAR0U0MBTmD6slKL5gs0DMBiMCBAzgiv7JMLdyTMD4k3VlculITbXIF5Pr3M
World Spider Website https://wsc.nmbe.ch/
Visual Guide Spider of Yogyakarta https://bit.ly/SpiderOfYogyakarta
.
OTHER INVERTEBRATES
World Ant Web https://www.antweb.org/
World Mollusca Base https://www.molluscabase.org/
.
VERTEBRATES
World Clements Bird Checklist https://www.birds.cornell.edu/clementschecklist/
Eschmeyer’s Catalog of Fishes https://researcharchive.calacademy.org/research/ichthyology/catalog/fishcatmain.asp
World Reptile Database http://reptile-database.org/
World Amphibian Species https://amphibiansoftheworld.amnh.org/
Field Guide of Reptile of Southeast Asia https://www.pdfdrive.com/a-field-guide-to-the-reptiles-of-south-east-asia-e185962393.html
.
PLANTS
POWO Plant of the World Online https://powo.science.kew.org/
World Flora Online http://www.worldfloraonline.org/
Plant List http://www.theplantlist.org/
World Ficus Website http://www.figweb.org/Ficus/Classification_of_figs/index.htm
Indonesian Ficus https://masficusid.wordpress.com/
100 Useful Tree of Indonesia http://library.forda-mof.org/katalog/repository/100_Spesies_Pohon_Nusantara_Target_Konse-1.pdf
Guide to Poisonous Plants https://csuvth.colostate.edu/poisonous_plants/Home/Links
World Algae List https://www.algaebase.org/
.
OTHERS
MycoKey (Fungi) http://www.mycokey.com/
CABI Crop Protection Compendium https://www.cabi.org/cpc
CABI Invasive Species Compendium https://www.cabi.org/isc/datasheetreport/41360?
CABI Plantwise Knowledge Bank https://www.plantwise.org/knowledgebank
The Malay Archipelago Book http://wallace-online.org/converted/pdf/1890_MalayArchipelago_S715[10th].pdf
Eyewitness: Insects Flipbook https://online.pubhtml5.com/cqlx/hpzc/#p=1
IFL Science https://www.iflscience.com/
Nature World News https://www.natureworldnews.com/
iNat comments by me https://www.inaturalist.org/comments?mine=true

Lähetetty 6. marraskuuta 2022 07:15 käyttäjältä ananda_virgiana ananda_virgiana | 0 kommenttia | Jätä kommentti

Arkistot